Board Members

Please find the list of Board Members for Phillips Wharf Environmental Center. If you have any questions or would like to contact board members, please email us at

Matthew Albers


Barbara Boyd

Vice President

George Wilson


Bill Cockayne


Kelley Phillips Cox

Executive Director

Derek Dombrowski
Jim Heelan
Eric Pittsinger
Suzanne Schneider
Doug Stewart
Charles Thornton
Kelsey Wilson